Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837991626 A Single Man in Lakewood, CO 68 / U.S. Navy Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with that one special woman who I can Love and she Loves me.To share and experiance life together. Who is my best friend that we can share our deepest thoughts together.She must be over 5'3" tall as I love to dance and seeing eye to eye while dancing is nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing a little bit of everything from being with my friends to watching sports,movies,documentaries on TV.Working outside around the yard.Going away for a few days camping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and outgoing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blind Man's Bluff-It was about life being in the Submarine Service and what we did during the cold war years. I liked it because it showed what we went thru being in the Submarine Service.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my life so far!
  2. Thankful that I was successful in bringing up my son and helping him into a good career.
  3. Thankful that I had good parents that were very good teachers teaching right from wrong.Also for being close to both grandparents who taught me the same as my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I give a 100% in a relationship when i think the the time is right.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other