Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837991528 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 33 / bartender/server

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ski. I was on a pair of snow skis when i was 3, and havent missed a winter. Skiing makes me happy, and is a big part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, snow ski, and relax while watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents, they are my best friends. I am very close with them, I value thier opinons and look to them for advise. I would not be who i am today if it wasnt for them.
  2. Thankful for my family, i may have a small family but i wouldn't have it any other way. A brother whom i'm close with, and a few cousins. My family is very important.
  3. Also thankful for my friends. I dont have a very big family, so my friends are my extended family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet