Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837989230 A Single Woman in Winfield, IL 44 / CTRS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

WOW...it's hard to name just one! Someone once told me..."Do it all! Try everything! Enjoy the simple things in life like nature and the outdoors. Be tough! Be generous, even when it's not easy..." That quote ties into a few huge passions of mine: Competing in the sport of triathlon, motivating others, spontaneous outdoor adventures and performing random acts of kindness each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ask me. It depends on the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate and fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm soooooo nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Know This Much Is True BY: Wally Lamb

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My big family.
  3. My physical health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be super funny.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic