Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837983828 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 80 / retired/with rental income

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to attend church with a partner,play tennis, golf occasionally go to conserts,North Georgia mtn's. I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing time with a partner in a well rounded relationship.play tennis or golf,drive to North Georgia,Mtn's.Go dancing at a nice club.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person,one that can be serious when need to be an laugh at them self when they make a obvious mistake.An give me the same consideration, we are not perfect not one.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly an out going an that I have a positive attitude.You tell me what you think ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flood Tide,By Cleve Cussler,It was about smuggling Chinese immigrents into countries around the globe.including the United States.Suspenseful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son an his family for what they have achieved,the adoption of their six year old son,an 18 year old daughter in collage.
  2. I am very thankful for my past career for which was a dream come true.Not that it was given to me I worked very hard to achieve .
  3. Life has had it's up's an down's but I have been very blessed an I am thankful to God every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They do not notice right away that I like to joke around at times an kid my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think if we are right for one another we will know right away.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country