Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837980426 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 59 / business owner in marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep love for the arts, I enjoy public speaking, going to live performances, love,love travel, the outdoors, fishing, boating, exploring but most of all living life in the moment embracing the day to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to see family and friends,gardening, home projects,going to the beach to explore,day hikes/trips,picnics, biking and so much more

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that nice guy who has a sense of humor but is balanced enough to know when he needs to be serious...(not too offend I hope) Let?s be best friend first and then lover later. I would like that we can share and support each others passion and goals. If you are a good communicator,enjoy trying new things, easy going, affectionate and love to laugh we'll get along great.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm full of life and enjoy expressing it with warmth and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a manuscript of a dear friend who wrote about his 2 and a half year walk across America for Children with Aids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children, grandchildren and great group of friends
  2. Freedom to come and go as I please with travel to special places.
  3. Being a happy and positive person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to me then meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Maybe later