Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837970914 A Single Woman in Port Washington, NY 65 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Washington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, traveling and trying new things. I like to hear new bands in clubs, visit friends performing, trying new restaurants and having a good time. I am especially fond of jazz and have at times performed in different venues. I love travelling to the caribbean and hope to visit Europe- Paris, Rome and Isle of Wight in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy singing or listening to music and working out. I love to also socialize with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having great friends and family for support.
  2. I am most thankful for having the time to do what I want, when I want especially traveling.
  3. I am most thankful for the love of music which plays an important part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm