Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837969424 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 52 / sales manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st.climent ohridski , sofia , bulgaria

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st.climent ohridski , sofia , bulgaria. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love beauty in all its forms and the arts are a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out on a regular basis as staying physically fit is very important to me.Love running on the beach .I enjoy reading and watching live performances as well as good movies. Recently I started taking Argentine tango classes which give me great joy .

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who can strike that fine balance between being serious and fun. He would be accomplished , yet humble and would have no tolerance for hypocrisy .I would really appreciate a man with old fashioned manners and family values.

The first thing people notice about me

That my eyes smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy watching TED TALK - always something to learn , inspire you , make you think or simply give you a good laugh...I usually read a couple of books at a time , the latest being Steve Jobs biography and " The Four Agreements "

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. all my wonderful friends and family
  3. the opportunity I've had to travel and meet people of different cultures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to always show my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't take anything for granted and try to get the best out of every single day. I am insightful and perceptive and I embrace life with it's full range of challenges and emotions. I have a kind heart and would walk through fire for the people I love.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Foreign Language Literature, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the five people you meet in heaven, the little prince, the kite runner

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, miles davis, ravel , bizet, luciano pavarotti, miles davis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all that jazz, the bucket list, frida