Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837968722 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 27 / Daycare (infants-toddlers)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in the Lord Jesus. I am also passionate about helping others and leading others to Christ. I love playing sports and spending quality/quantity time with those I love. I have a great passsion for music. I love to play piano although I wish I were better at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising both indoors and outdoors. I enjoy listening to music and have music playing most of the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves me, but loves God even more. Also, I think honesty is the key to trust. Trust means the world to me, and is a major foundation in a long and successful marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am joyful and love to help anyone any way I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too much other than my Bible and devotional books. The Bible shows us the way to have a relationship with Jesus Christ and an eternal home with Him in Heaven. Recently read "Am I not Still God?" by Kathy Tracoli. Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God-without Him I wouldn't be alive, and I couldn't have done anything I have done.
  2. Family-they always stand behind me in everything I do.
  3. Church-fellowship with other Christians keeps me encouraged in my walk with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh at good jokes but I know how to be serious too when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to always put others before myself. I will give my all to help someone in need. When I give something, I don't expect it back, nor anything in return for it. I have been so blessed by God, so now it's my turn to bless others!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grand torino, the notebook, baby's day out

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama