Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837968021 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 63 / education coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recognizing the importance of my being there at the moment; be if for me or for another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a hardscape, water drought tolerant landscaping yard that provides excercise, creativity and a view that is pleasing when I sit and relax. I love to read. I am a jeweler and photographer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who has been looking for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed life
  2. family and friends
  3. excellent health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would like to meet a man who is looking for an independant, tall, attractive, slim Latina. I will trust you as you will trust me. I am very outgoing and it is not because I am a flirt; it's because I was raised to be cordial to all. I want to travel. I am frugal yet like the nice things in life. I would love to meet a man who has a family and needs a "wife", "grandmother" for his children. I was raised with 9 siblings. I have never been married; do not have my own children. I want a man who has children that are not spoiled, have manners and a gusto for life.