Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837966918 A Single Woman in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 25 / college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lake Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lake Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Hopatcong, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about indie music, guitar, volleyball, swimming, surfing, clubbing, dancing, staying in shape, eating healthy (most of the time), laughing, reading the bible, skiing, doing hair, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

running, making food, reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very much thankful for my friends and family. I can always count on them when I need them and I know they would never judge me.
  2. I'm also thankful for being able to go to school and pursue a career as well as having time to do things that I love.
  3. Life itself is the one thing that I am most thankful for. I am extremely thankful to be alive and young as well as living in a world of possibilities that I can take at my age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet