Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837964817 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 29 / student, part-time job

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about art, and architecture. whenever i visit a city for the first time, i tend to seek out the predominant style of architecture in that city.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time i like to read or draw. it helps me unwind and express my inner emotions.

The most influential person in my life has been

the person must have a good sense of humor, must be generous,caring and most of all be very affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing that is noticeable about me is that am very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the namesake. it was about a character called gogol. he wrestles with his identity from his childhood to his adulthood.his parents are from India.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health.
  2. i am thankful for my family and friends
  3. i am thankful for the life i have lived so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i am very shy especial when interacting with the opposite sex.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the namesake, the time traveler's wife, on the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

luis amstrong, ella fitzgerald, charlie parker, ella fitzgerald, pink, hillsong, kenny rogers

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

appleseed exmachina, starwars, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fullmetal alchemist: brotherhood, fringe, breaking bad