Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837964526 A Single Woman in Medford, MA 44 / Marketing Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate seems like such a heavy word. Let's just say the things in life that I most enjoy are listening to music whether it be live or at home (I enjoy everything from obscure indy to rock, jazz, latin, bluegrass, classical, alt rock/country, folk, etc. but no to country!), cooking (everything from Italian to Thai and anything in between), and staying healthy/active by doing yoga, swimming and cycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time activities are seasonally based! In the spring and summer I like to work in my garden, hit the beach, and bask in the sun with a good book. In the winter I'm likely to hit the gym more often and throw more dinner parties and brunches. Year round, I serve on the board for a local non-profit arts organization and enjoy my work with them, checking out live music, painting (which I just took up after a long hiatus), and always yoga.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

There have been many books that I've read lately that I've truly enjoyed: Comfort me with Apples, Tender at the Bone and The Alchemist. The first two are foodie books and the latter a classic about pursing your dreams. Combined they've inspired me to take time out from the corporate world and pursue culinary school this summer. "And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it." - The Alchemist. (Let's hope that's true!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My godparents
  2. My ability to make friends easily and all the friends in my life (ok....that's two!)
  3. My ability to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very independent but also enjoy having someone in my life that is adventurous, athletic, intellectual, and cultured. I am looking for someone who like me is supportive and optimistic and not afraid to be affectionate, who is at ease in any social situation, has many good friends and values those friendship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lyle lovett, wilco, ryan adams, miles davis, paul chambers, dexter gordon, latin & world: la tuza, ladysmith black mambazo, pete yorn, coldplay, neil finn, foo fighters, willy porter, ray lamontagne, sarah harmer