Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837962722 A Single Woman in Okoboji, IA 64 / I am the Manager of our county`s Public Health Department

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Okoboji
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Okoboji, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okoboji, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, friends and loved ones ; and traveling when able.I also am passionate about my job.It is interesting and keeps me "on top of things."

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, boating, dining out,spending time with friends and family, traveling.I live in a resort area and like to enjoy the life here. i also like to veg out and watch some TV at night. I also like golf, but haven`t played in several years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and how I care for others. My smile and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don`t read too many books.i read professional articles and magazines. I did like the 5 people you meet in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my education and Health
  2. For my ability to love,understand, care about and communicate with others.
  3. That I have a Job !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always as strong as i want people to believe. My feelings get hurt sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am shy until you get to know me.