Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837961322 A Single Woman in Deer Park, NY 34 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny oneonta
  • Religion: Christian

Deer Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deer Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny oneonta. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and I spend a great deal of time with them. They are very welcoming and fun to be around. I am also passionate about my career as a teacher and a coach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports, (Yankees and Giants), running and playing sports, socializing with friends and family, or going out for a nice dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is so hard to think of one quality. I hope to find a man who is honest, ambitious, communicative, athletic, and funny...just to name a few ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my outgoing personality fairly quickly. I'm not really the quiet type. I feel like I have the ability to mesh with any crowd and find something to talk about with anyone I meet. I've been told that I am easy to talk to and that I make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading books all the time. Usually, it's with my 6th graders, but I try and read my Kindle whenever I can. I am currently reading "Room."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family
  2. my career
  3. my health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm VERY competitive. Whether it is playing Wii, beer pong, or any other sporting event, I LOVE TO WIN! As much as I am crazy about sports, I am not afraid to put on a fancy dress and heels :) I am comfortable in my Yankee hat and sweats, dress pants for work, or a skirt and heels for a night out on the town!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order svu, jersey shore!!!!