Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837960422 A Single Woman in Chesterton, IN 56 / Pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy helping someone achieve a desire that for most people has only been a dream since they were a little child. The joy and freedom that they have once they have attained their goal is very fulfilling. I am also extremely passionate about dogs and dog rescues.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing,walking with my dogs, working in my yard, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person, who doesn't play games. Someone who can be a good friend and if that friendship turns into something more, allow it to develop. Someone who enjoys going out but, also enjoys staying home. And, that person must LOVE big dogs and not be afraid of flying.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say I always appear to be a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have the time or desire to read books. I would rather be doing something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my dogs
  3. my ability to deal with things that happen both good and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a down to earth,honest person who doesn't like to play games. I work hard at my job, and I am one of those people that says there dogs are their kids.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy