Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837955322 A Single Woman in Monrovia, IN 34 / Microbiologist - I test patient samples for viruses.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Monrovia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: franklin college
  • Religion: Christian

Monrovia, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monrovia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from franklin college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my family and friends doing things like reading, watching movies, playing games, or sharing our faith with others through many different activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do with my free time are to curl up with a good book or watch a good movie. Both help me to relax and unwind. I also love to spend time hanging out with my friends and chatting about life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance and support just the way I am

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet, at least until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly from all different kinds of genres. I'm usually reading a few different books at one time depending on my current mood. I love that books can take you to many different places all from the comfort of your home!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Belle.
  2. My wonderful family and friends who support me in all that do.
  3. A faith that helps me get through the ups and downs of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while it take me awhile to feel comfortable and participate I am always paying attention.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, just ask!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

dear john by nicholas sparks, percy jackson and the olympians series, alex cross series by james patterson

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sweet home alabama, wedding crashers, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ace of cakes, big bang theory, how i met your mother