Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837952019 A Single Man in Pacoima, CA 36 / medical assistan

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Pacoima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pacoima, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pacoima, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, specially baseball, soccer. i also like to go out and play just about any sport and surf.

I typically spend my leisure time

some of the things i injoy the most are playing baseball, any time i can go and play i will do so. i can also injoy a movie at home or going out, but nothing like taking a walk on the beach under a the moon light. (chating on aol iceman03161)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my family with me.
  2. been blessed with a good job.
  3. been blessed with good friends, having my heath. having the support of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

hit me up at iceman03161 and you can find out, aol is where im at most of the time. if we are matched here then lets get to chat some more. have a nice day and God Bless.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding