Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837539916 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 30 / Graduate Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education and helping others that need it most. I am dedicated and committed about the things that make me happy (my close relationships with friends, family) and or enjoy doing (participating in sports, recreation activities, or traveling with good company).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with the people closest to me. I enjoy losing track of time and relaxing outside in good weather. I enjoy challenging myself mentally and physically. I enjoy time by myself especially when I am in a creative or artistic mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of character, intelligence, ambition, and has a sense of humor. Someone who is kind and considerate of others and who has an open mind. I am looking for someone who is attractive, athletic, and is self-less.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how hard working and organized I am. People notice how I have a competitive nature but also that I have a nurturing softer side especially when it comes to animals. People notice that I have a sense of humor yet and positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Beginning your journey as a new professional" it was about starting your career in the field of student affairs and the personal experiences from other professionals from other institutions. What I enjoyed most about it was it was relevant to where I was in my life and provided helpful advice that I will use as I start my first year as a higher education professional.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the things which I am most thankful for would be my parents for raising me. I am thankful for the values and beliefs they taught me. The hard work, support, and sacrifices they made to raise my brother and I. They provided us with a healthy and safe upbringing.
  2. I am thankful for my freedom and rights as an Asian-American citizen. I am proud of my ethnicity and bi-cultural experiences that contributes to my personal development throughout life.
  3. I am thankful for the people (close friends, family, educators, colleagues, and mentors) for their insights, advice, support, and encouragements. I am very thankful for the opportunities, experiences, and guidance they provide. They help me learn, reflect, and develop into a better person every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have insecurities too despite the level of confidence I display.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a genuine person looking to get to know someone who i could potentially date, have fun with, and potentially be in a long term commitment with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

a beautiful life, iron man, batman, punisher, thor, the lion king, megamind, monsters ink, wall-e, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, true life, hoarders, intervention, planet earth, pawn stars,