Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837535833 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 34 / I'm a student studying to become a life coach and certifed group fitness instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

very passionate about dancing,singing and music.Love sports(hockey,basketball,baseball),fitness and nutrition,nature,animlas,science,traveling,art,comedy and self imporvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports on tv,hanging out with friends and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are trustworthy and have good intentions.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book that talked about how men think differently than women and how we can better communicate with each other to get what we want out of a relationship.I liked that it was blunt and written by an older man who has had experience with love and was successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My resiliency is very important to me.I have a love for life so I always find things to make me happy and get over what has upset me or what most would think is a set back.
  2. That I have a loving family and close friends that are always here for me and support me as I do them.
  3. My sense of humor and how I can make others laugh with my sillyness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am silly to realize right away that I am smart as well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very straight forward so I would appreicate a man that'd be the same way with me.I'm looking for a long term relationship where we can have fun,trust each other and be on the same page.