Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837533326 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 42 / Mechanical Design Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio northern university

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio northern university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traditional music. I enjoy playing old-time fiddle and banjo as well as Cajun & Zydeco dancing. I love listening and learning about all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or listening to music, spending time with friends or family, and hitting the road for a day or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

The desire to learn about or do new things. A sense of curiosity or wonder in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to engage myself in to many different situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some books I've enjoyed over the past year or so "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" series, "A Wild Sheep Chase", "Prey" by Michael Crichton, and a few from the Aubrey-Maturin series.I really enjoy reading during my lunch hour, and I usually go back and forth between non-fiction and fiction. It depends on what I'm feeling like at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My natural curiosity.
  3. Health and happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

master and commander, dharma bums, master and commander

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

stax, james brown, old time stringband music, cajun, zydeco, wilco, red stick ramblers, feufollet

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hudsucker proxy, spinal tap, star wars, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama