Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837524023 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 25 / Hostess and student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love music, writing, photography, and just trying to enjoy everything about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym is important to me, I'm there everyday. I also like to read and go shopping..im a girl, sue me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a connection with the person and laughing my ass off as much as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Things They Carried- Its about the vietnam war. It's pretty sad and really intense but its so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always sticking around.
  2. My closest friends for all of the crazy memories we have together and the bonds we share.
  3. Being able to grow up more fortunate than a lot of other people in the world that need help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Sometimes I secretly steal the M&M's out of the trail mix bowl, sorry. haha