Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837502420 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 58 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

church, family, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting with friends, playing games, doing stuff with the dogs, crocheting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty andthe ability to have fun and laugh. to enjoy the life that God has given us.

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember the name of it, but it was about having open relationships in a Christian group setting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God is in control
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am the main caregiver for my nineteen year old severely disabled son.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show