Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837495824 A Single Woman in Hutto, TX 31 / paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hutto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hutto, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hutto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are my horses and rodeo, I train barrel and performance horses, but I love music and watching a good TV show. I love the Lord and everything he has done in my life to make me who I am and my family, and football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I train barrel racing and performance horses and teach riding lessons. I also love a good movie, as long as its not scary then I'm in!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine, someone who is confident in who they are and what they beleive, and most importantly who loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny person. I like to find the humor in everything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrateriat - this book was amazing. Penny Chenery was an amazing woman and he was such a GREAT horse! He was a true champion!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job that i am able to go to everyday and ejnoy and alowys me the time to ride and rodeo
  2. The ability to rodeo and train horses
  3. my friends who are there for me at all times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure..I'm a pretty open person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'm an open person if you want to know anything just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the departed, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the office, grey's anatomey