Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837411024 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 38 / nurse

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy watching tv, reading god's word, sleeping, go to moviees, bowling, and spending quality time with my children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for God's grace and mercy. Without everything will be impossible but with him all things are possible.
  2. I am very thankful for my children and entire family. Nothing beats the love of your family, My children are the center of my world. They have made me the person I am today with God beginning ahead.
  3. I am very thankful for my job. Because without it, I would not be able to provide for my family. It is so wonderful to have a job in this recession, things are starting to improve. We have to give all thanks to God who made the heaven and earth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful