Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837410422 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 35 / collections

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, family, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

spending all the time I can with my children and when not with them reading, dancing, riding 4wheelers, or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is going to be there through thick and thin. whose going to be there for crazy times as well as normal times. lol

The first thing people notice about me

Im shy at first but will open up and have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

childrens books is all I really get to read. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im the type of person who will give my shirt of my back if you just ask

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a down to earth person who adores my kids and loves to laugh.