Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837403526 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 64 / Non-profit volunteer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, charity work, traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk several times a week. I also like to sightsee, go to dinner or a movie, swim, read, and go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone of integrity and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I am pretty confident in who I am and that I have a peace about where I am in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Ezekiel Option" by Joel Rosenberg. It is a mystery thriller about current affairs. I liked it as it also was thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am hoping to meet new people here that I can share special times with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

j.d.robb, the bible, nora roberts

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, top gun, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the bachelor, fox news