Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837393027 A Single Woman in Anniston, AL 49 / Asst. Bookkeeper / Human Resources in a Health Care Facility

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Anniston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anniston, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anniston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids when the rare occasion comes that they will let me. :) I love to read - anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends to dinner, or a movie. I don't enjoy the bar scene. I also enjoy staying home & reading or surfing the internet or just watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, dependable, & eager for a low-drama life. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Promise by Richard Paul Evans. It took place in Italy so it described the landscapes, foods, and the people. And it was a sweet love story based on a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children. They have become loving & responsible adults. They make me very proud.
  2. I am also thankful for my family & friends. My parents & brothers have always been so loving & supportive no matter what. And I have the best friends in the world.
  3. I am thankful to have a good job. It allows me to be independent & enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal