Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837372020 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 36 / Writer and nanny with bigger aspirations.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, music, books, politics, religion, history, pop culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to watch movies, sing along to my music, go for long drives, read books, write, and hang out with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised in a Christian home. My faith in Christ is the defining characteristic of my life and it has given me peace and carried me through when all other hope was lost.
  2. My family. My parents and siblings love me and love each other and never hesitate to show it and say it. I can't imagine being without them.
  3. Somehow I've managed to gather a group of friends who know all about me - the good and the bad - and who love and accept me for all of it. They continually challenge me to be better without ever making me feel like I'm not good enough. When I doubt my worth, I look to them and think, "If these wonderful people love me, I must not be so bad."

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate