Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837369317 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 25 / Work for ESPN

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about Music, I love music and wouldnt mind having a music career, right now just going to college trying to figure out what to do. But am a very passionate person and love to do things new and my family is very important to me, Im Italian so you could say we have a very close family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I live in my apartment so I like to either play video games when im really bored. Or I like to hang out with the friends and maybe go to a movie or out to eat. But mainly with my leisure time I like to listen to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, mainly my mother and brother, my father passed away when i was 9 so since then im very close with my mom.
  2. My Friends
  3. Life =) and all that it brings, and Funny Movies.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet