Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837356619 A Single Woman in Sebring, FL 32 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sebring, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like everything for the most part the same it all depends on my mood. Sometimes I just want to stay home and other days I want to spend my time out somewhere but home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing and dance when I am home cleaning. I like to read form time to time. Sometimes I just do what ever depends on how I feel that day. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest. Someone that I can communicate with whom is not going to be defensive about everything. I like someone who is optomistic.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality. I'm a people person :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sisters by Danille Steel and text books for school but that is about it. What I love about that book is the way the family comes together. Great book., Act like a lady and think like a man by Steve Harvey, It is self help book based on how men may think and act. I like it i think it's helpful and funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being able to succeed at all that comes my way.
  3. Being happy with all my accomplishments.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very giving person and I wear my heart on my sleeves.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

My name is Crystal, Grabski . I have a very nice FACE and like to read different BOOK. I do not have a membership with eharmony at this point in time.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

any kind, sheryl crow, mary j, oldies, spanish or latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi and a few more, 48 hours, dr. g medical examiner, grey's anatomy, dexter, house