Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837343119 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 36 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and familyTraveling: I love the beach and big cities. New York and Chicago are 2 of my favoritesFood: I love to cook and try new restaurants. Steak is my favorite meal!Fashion: I love to read fashion magazines and shopEntertainment: movies, concerts, broadway, watching football, golf, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, kindness. I am also looking for my best friend and lots of natural chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose this is physical and therefore might fall under "appearance" but I'd say my smile and my eyes. I think people can sense a lot about my genuine warmth and fun personality by my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie. I originally read it for professional development (I'm in sales and always trying to find a way to become more successful) but ended up finding many of the principles applicable to my personal life as well. I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-my parents have been married over 30 years and I have a wonderful brother and sister
  2. My friends-my best friend I have known since 1st grade! She's more like a sister. I love making new friends
  3. My dog-she's constant love and affection

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Lots, but you are going to have to take a risk and get to know me!!!