Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836911915 A Single Woman in Ellington, CT 63 / receptionist/billing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting involved in community activites. I am an active member in the lions club. I have worked many years at the Hole in the Wall Gang camp. I enjoy bowling, I love goodwill store, flea markets, etc. finding treasures and refishing furnitue, I taught quilting at the high school for many years, going to live concers, little town live plays. Driving the coast of Maine and the White Mountains of New Hampshire. Time with my family, summer pic nics, cooking together for the holidays. Going to church on Sunday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, laughing with friends and family. bowling, walking in the snow as it's falling. Sewing, listening to music, going to a funny movie. Traveling, discovering new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and security of the people that are important to me in my life. Being able to have five generations at the table.
  2. That I enjoy helping others in need that I know I can help. Being part of projects for the town and community. Such as fairs, holiday events.
  3. That I am fortunate to have a good job. That enjoy the people I work with. If you spend seven hours a day with the same people it's nice to like them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Passionate