Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836910325 A Single Woman in Sweetwater, TN 63 / owner of ladies small boutique

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sweetwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sweetwater, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sweetwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my business and it being very successful in these hard economic times. I am also very passionate about my horses, trail riding and camping out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trail riding my tennessee walking horse and getting awaywith my horse and friends on camping and riding trips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the time I had with my mother before she died of cancer. I was her care giver. I will never forget my mother or how close we became during this time.
  2. I am thankful to God for my home,which is a farm, and I can have my horses, dogs and cats and also do not have a neighbor right next to me.
  3. I am thankful to just be alive and be able to do all I can do in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm