Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836797611 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, the environment, and healthy living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an artist, and I love being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides the obvious qualities of being honest, loyal, trustworthy, etc, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is open to trying new things, and loves to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how nice I am, and that I'm a goofy girl and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Siddhartha, by Herman Hesse. I highly recommend this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. the opportunity to further my education
  3. having friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm working on my BA in Psychology. I will be graduating next year with hopes of getting into a PhD program.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wayne's wor, pretty in pink, cabaret

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction