Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836795519 A Single Woman in Boxford, MA 37 / Clinical assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boxford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy so many different things, but my family and friend I would have to say, sounds boring I know ..lol :) but they are my life and I would do anything for them. I love having amazing memories with them and many new ones to still experience. My life isn't complete without a happy smile and love..my family and friends give that to me. And there is always work, I'm passionate about that as well. Totally enjoy what I do and it pays the bills too. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

lets see...I like to run or walk after a long day, spend time with my nephews/family/friends and in the summer, the beach of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to meet someone that is close to his family and friends, a hard worker, but at the same time knows when to have a good time. Be confident in who he is and not afraid to say how he feels. Can enjoy a fun night out, but also enjoy staying in...cooking, relaxing and laughing together. Honesty and communication is a must for me, I just don?t see how you can have a relationship without them. :)

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and smile. I think laughter makes everything better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. family/friends
  3. job...such standard answers, but true my life wouldn't be anything without those three things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would rather meet someone and have them tell me. :) But if I have to answer.. I would say I would honestly do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I'm at the stage in life, I'm happy with me and I'm ready for a happy heatlhy relationship. .

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama