Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836788617 A Single Woman in McKees Rocks, PA 53 / Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKees Rocks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McKees Rocks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKees Rocks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my friends. I enjoy spending time with them. I am interested in hiking, shopping and going out to dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and spending time with my friends by going to the movies, dinner or shopping. I like to spend time outside finding new places to hike. I love to travel especially to a sunny beach somewhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

I most look for someone that is kind, honest and enjoys his family and life. I Would like him to have a strong religious faith.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am a very sweet person. I am sort of quiet and calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "The Shack". It gave the author's opinion of what he thought heaven would be like. It gave me something to think about. But, I don't necessarily agree with his opinion..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My family means everything to me!
  2. I am very thankful for the friends I have. It is great to share laughter and tears with them.
  3. I am thankful for my home. It is my comfortable, peaceful place. It is nice to come home after a hectic day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I take good care of my home and family. I enjoy life and am a very happy person.