Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836785119 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 53 / Optimist :), day care provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy lifestyle, International Cuisine

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Listening to Music, Going out for nice walks, Tennis, Horse Back Riding

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has a clear vision of what they want to achieve in life, with an adventurous and optimistic spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincere kindness and my one of a kind european accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about macrobiotics. It speaks about a special way of eating that enables people to regain their health. I liked this book because I think personal health is very important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very fortunate to have very carring and nurturing parents, that have helped me tremenduously.
  2. I am also happy to have two of the world's most beautifull and educated children.
  3. My friends, are just a bunch of miracle workers, so I am happy to have them too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I cannot live without a smile.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I try to keep an open mind and a positive outlook on life.