Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836778321 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 35 / Marketing and Events Planner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting my stuff done so that I can have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and enjoying a good beer somewhere out....when the weather is nice, I like to fish, play on the lake, or at a pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the most important quality is just being a real, laid back person.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy and I love being social.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my parents, without them I would not be here.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for all of the technology we have today to make things a lot easier than they use to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not trying to "get something".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Sweet