Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836764216 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 33 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship and sharing life with the people who matter the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports, Hanging out with friends, and spending quality time with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty, the building blocks of any good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tao of Willie Nelson. In short, avoid unecessary conflict in your life and you will be happier and better off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family who are there for me when times get tough.
  2. My education.
  3. My ability to see the positive in things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be tall and have broad shoulders; but I'm really just a big teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love riding motorcycles and watching football; but, not at the same time.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

boiler room, fight club, a civil action