Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836746816 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 68 / escrow officer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading,cooking,painting, movies, music, spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, painting, listening to music, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrety and a nurturing person

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm truly interested in them and what they have to say

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction, mystery, intrigue, and archeology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My pet
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring about them

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Enjoy good conversation

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

cemetery dance, alter of eden, scarpetta

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

harry connick jr, crosby, stills & nash, buble, ub 40, boston symphony

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop