Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836731719 A Single Man in Delano, MN 47 / Medical Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Delano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univeristy of wisconsin sout
  • Religion: Christian

Delano, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delano, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univeristy of wisconsin sout. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my two children, playing hockey, triathlons, hang gliding and enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out to the lake, biking, hockey, hang gliding, and anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and happy with who you are.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am very up beat and positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends that keep me grounded. Without them I wouldn't be the person who I am today
  2. I am thankful for my two beautiful children. They make me want to become a better man every day.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a generous man with a big heart. I will always treat you with respect and open doors for you always. I love to laugh and try not to take life to seriously. I am in medical sales so I do travel a little. I have two beautiful children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming