Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3836366817 A Single Man in Orange, CA 25 / Jewelry store associate (jewelry consultant)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, movies, food (high quality foods & cooking), Disney (i consider myself a bit of a Disney geek), trying new things, hanging out with my friends doing whatever we want, etc. etc... I have many, many interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my instruments, watching movies, talking with friends, among many others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing I am most thankful for is my friends. Though it sounds cliche, or at least depressing; I probably wouldn't be here without them.
  2. I am thankful for being able to make friends with just about anyone I meet. It is something that helps me when I feel lonely.
  3. I am thankful to have people who care about me. When I am depressed, it is such a wonderful feeling to know I have people who genuinely care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Loyal, Sweet