Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835787219 A Single Woman in Moscow Mills, MO 47 / paralegal, account manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Moscow Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moscow Mills, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moscow Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to sporting events, working out, fishing or simply just hanging with friends playing games, Im pretty low maintenance as far as entertainment, I like to just hang out and do simple things or go experience new things. I am always open to new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors, working out, staying active whether it be playing catch, shooting hoops, riding bikes or walking the trails at a park. On a rainy day playing cards or curled up on the couch watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and loyalty.. One of my favorite quotes.. "You don't stop laughing because your grow old, You grow old because you stop laughing"

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and been told Im witty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and family, they have always been supportive, caring and fun to be around.
  2. I feel very lucky for the friends I have made over the years, they too are very supportive and fun. They are an important part of my life even though I dont get to spend as much time as I would like with them.
  3. I am thankful that I have the ability to look at the brighter side of things, always looking for a more positive and productive way to live my life.. Try not to sweat the little things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football