Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835786016 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 58 / I work for a Federal Magistrate Judge as his assistant.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for painting large canvases and/or on paper!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to museums and/or art exhibits and painting! Love concerts, live music and/or dancing. But Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithful, caring and a good friend and of course Romance!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend most of my time painting so I rarely get time to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health.
  2. Having a wonderful boss and job.
  3. My parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an honest, loving and kind person. A good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Science