Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835780327 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 64 / Medical professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, the visual arts, good food, and the ocean! I enjoy traveling, and destinations include the coast and the Caribbean. I would love to see Italy, Portugal, and more of France and Spain. Sailing, swimming, snorkeling, and reading are some of my favorite vacation pastimes. Recently I started plein air painting on the NC coast. I enjoy helping others and regularly volunteer my services because I am blessed to have the time and resources to give. Since I love to cook and entertain, social occasions often revolve around friends, family, and my home. I think dinner at home and a rented movie is a great way to spend an evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking, with a friend or alone, and do this almost everyday; swimming or working out at the gym; spending time at my place at the beach and walking on the beach especially early in the morning and before sunset. Oil painting and plein air landscape painting are new passions for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved Pillars of the Earth, by Ken Follett, a fabulous author. This is another work that epically connects the reader with the souls and circumstances of so many characters and personalities we encounter in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. wonderful friends with whom I share many and diverse interests
  3. my profession and my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an open-minded, honest, and self-confident woman looking for companionship with someone who enjoys lively conversation, fun, and laughter. I am passionate about my friends and family and the visual arts. I am driven to succeed and excel at my work, which I love, and since it involves a rare combination of science and art, it requires a balance between my creative and intellectual capacities. This combo provides the interesting challenges I enjoy on a daily basis. Although I have opinions and know what I want in life, I am very open to different ideas and to sharing new experiences with someone.