Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835777410 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Online Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a pretty passionate person, so most things I invest my time in, i'm very passionate about. But my top four...my family, trying to be a good person, learning about new things and living a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my dog for long run or hikes, having dinner, drinks and laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I pick a few? Caring, thoughtful, active, hilarious (I thought "funny" was too generic).

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. I'm hands down the easiest audience in Atlanta.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the original Dracula (my dad suggested it). I don't think it really needs an explantion. What I like about it that most people don't realize, it's a love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family.
  2. My amazing group of friends.
  3. Success in my career.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football