Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835759221 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 50 / Affiliate Marketing Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, painting, poetry, reading, writing, photography, sewing, camping, hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

sharing time with friends, listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for the wonderful adventures I have had in my life, the wonderful people I have met and the deepening of my sense of self worth through these incredible experiences.
  2. I am most grateful for my daughter. She is the most amazing person that ever happened to me. Because of her I am a much better person on so many levels.
  3. I am grateful for the place where I work. I am trusted and valued for my contribution. I also don't have to work in an office building in the middle of a city, I am on a ranch in the country in a very lovely setting.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Romantic