Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835692527 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 28 / Grant Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: webster university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from webster university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and my beliefs, specifically my political beliefs. I love water polo and swimming, relaxing with a great book and listening to music. I am passionate about my family and friends. They are the most important thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, hanging out with my friends, reading, listening to music and sleeping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can make me laugh and calm me down. Who understands how passionate I am about what I believe and is just as passionate about what they believe, it doesn't need to be my same beliefs but the passion is important.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am extremely shy, they might actually think I'm a snob. I am not, though, just quiet when I first meet someone. Once you get to know me, I am the exact opposite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Animal Farm, really good book, but heartbreaking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they offer the best support and love to me.
  2. My friends, they are always there when I need them.
  3. Having shelter, food and water!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once people get to know me they see that I have a sense of humor and usually have something to say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask me!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

great gatsby, wuthering heights, stealing time

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

too many to say, the fray, shinedown, simon & garfunkel, billy joel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bring up baby, thin man series, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, 30rock, weeds