Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835656027 A Single Man in Carlisle, PA 75 / Computer Programming/ Hardware/ Software

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities... i.e, swimming, running, board games.. e.t.c

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the net, or playing board games

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, Honest, family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

my Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

non

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Quiet Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dunno

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, 2012, 24

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV