Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3835651717 A Single Man in Corsicana, TX 76 / Retired, seeking employment

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corsicana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corsicana, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corsicana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about big-game hunting and being outdoors. I love the comradarie with my friends while I am hunting. It has been my life-long passion, along with hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside when possible, hunting, shooting, watching TV (my privilege at my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. At this point in my life I am most thankful for my health. At 69 years of age I am able to do most of the things that I could do at 40.
  2. I'm thankful for the close personal relationships that I have. It seems that they are more important to me at this stage of my life than ever before.
  3. I'm thankful for being alive and vibrant.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Good listener